properties

.toop.com.au

View page in Simplified Chinese View Page in French View page in German View page in Japanese View page in Spanish

For your convenience, please find a full list of available properties for Toop & Toop Real Estate listed below:

Toop & Toop Real Estate is your first stop to find
premium Adelaide real estate.
To use the Toop&Toop conventional search click here.

Aberfoyle Park - www.aberfoylepark.toop.com.au

26A Delta Crescent - Fantastic first home with space and style!

Adelaide - www.adelaide.toop.com.au

54 / 237 Wakefield Street - Right on the top floor, Trend setting city living!
1 - 37 / 277 Hutt Street - When You Deserve The Best! “Location, Quality, Lifestyle”
21 / 82-88 King William Street - Quest Apartments
8 / 132-136 Gray Street - Cosmopolitan living in the west end precinct of Adelaide!
39 / 82-88 King William Street - Quest On King William

Aldgate - www.aldgate.toop.com.au

15 Heather Road - Sublime Living, Stunning Presentation!

Andrews Farm - www.andrewsfarm.toop.com.au

20 Lafitte Way - The opportunity you have been waiting for!

Athelstone - www.athelstone.toop.com.au

30&32 Cooinda Crescent - The last two allotments in this prestigious enclave

Beaumont - www.beaumont.toop.com.au

3A Adnunda Place - Prime Land in a Prime Location - build your dream home
10 Bonython Avenue - Stunning executive home in an enviable suburb

Belair - www.belair.toop.com.au

21 Lindsay Terrace - Serene and Quality Living!
95 Gloucester Avenue - Award Winning!

Brighton - www.brighton.toop.com.au

2 / 40 The Crescent - Recently Renovated and ready to move in!

Bugle Ranges - www.bugleranges.toop.com.au

Lot 43 Bunnett Road - Spectacular views to Lake Alexandrina and Mt Barker Summit

Camden Park - www.camdenpark.toop.com.au

3 / 59 Morphett Road - First Home or Investor
3 / 40 Curzon Street - Unit Living At Its Best

Clearview - www.clearview.toop.com.au

Lot 801, 802, 803 & 804 Branson Avenue - Community titled subdivision of 4 allotments

Coromandel Valley - www.coromandelvalley.toop.com.au

211A Coromandel Parade - An Inner Adelaide Hills Master Piece + Tennis Court!

Crafers West - www.craferswest.toop.com.au

12 Renown Avenue - A Genuine Masterpiece!
30 Princes Avenue - Your tree change awaits!

Croydon Park - www.croydonpark.toop.com.au

66 Lamont Street - Endless Potential.....Attention Investors, Developers, Renovators & 1st Home Buyers

Darlington - www.darlington.toop.com.au

5 Eagle Rise - A wonderful family entertainer in 'Balconies Estate'

Dulwich - www.dulwich.toop.com.au

24 Dulwich Avenue - Dulwich Delight C. 1900
26 Dulwich Avenue - Iconic Sandstone Return Veranda Villa (C.1900)

Echunga - www.echunga.toop.com.au

273 Old Mount Barker Road - Gorgeous Stone in heavenly surrounds

Elizabeth North - www.elizabethnorth.toop.com.au

29 Old Sarum Road - Loads of potential on 574 sqm allotment in great location

Encounter Bay - www.encounterbay.toop.com.au

8 / 2 Solway Crescent - Quality Apartment Living/Lifestyle
13 Laurie Avenue - VIEWS, VIEWS, AND MORE VIEWS
215 & 315 / 121 Jagger Road - Holiday Living At Its Best
23A Rumbelow Street - Quality Sea Views Across the Bay
2 / 18 Franklin Parade - "New York" Loft Styled Waterfront Living
14 Zilm Court - Affordable Family Home
Lot 851 Norma Crescent - Ocean Views to Victor Harbor and Goolwa
15 Victor Avenue - Flexible Large Family Home
9 Dodson Road - Fabulous Opportunity on a Large Corner Block
27 Poltong Crescent - Fabulous Location, Great Opportunities
6 Krill Court - Unique Home in a Great Location

Erindale - www.erindale.toop.com.au

33 Jarvis Street - Infinite potential

Flagstaff Hill - www.flagstaffhill.toop.com.au

68 Vincent Boulevard - Tranquility, space and spectacular views
20 The Boulevard - Style, luxury and elegance at its finest

Flaxley - www.flaxley.toop.com.au

17 Davidson Road - 'Poroona'- Magnificent, Elegant & The Ultimate Equestrian Property

Freeling - www.freeling.toop.com.au

3 View Street - FANTASTIC LIFESTYLE in a FABULOUS LOCATION!!!

Fullarton - www.fullarton.toop.com.au

14 Tennant Street - "Saltburn Cottage" C. 1905
3 / 63 Wattle Street - Upstairs C1960s Cute Unit
82 Wattle Street - "St. Josephs's Refuge" C. 1900

Glandore - www.glandore.toop.com.au

17 King Street - Quiet Cul-de-sac: Character, Space and Poolside Entertainer!

Glanville - www.glanville.toop.com.au

2 / 15 Graham Street - Beachside Beauty!

Glen Osmond - www.glenosmond.toop.com.au

10 Playford Street - Under Contract
7 Pridmore Road - Delightful family home with solar heated pool in sought after eastern location

Glenelg - www.glenelg.toop.com.au

716 / 16 Holdfast Promenade - An exciting apartment in the Oaks Plaza Pier
84 / 760 Anzac Highway - Please phone to inspect - Penthouse living with 360 degree unbroken views & balcony – Bayside luxury at its absolute best.
1027 / 29 Colley Terrace - Coastal Views Meets Cosmopolitan Lifestyle
404 / 19 Holdfast Promenade - Highrise Heaven
47 / 1 Chappell Drive - Penthouse living in the tightly held Lights Landing building.
2 / 46 Partridge Street - Great Location, Great Investment, Great Potential!

Glenelg East - www.glenelgeast.toop.com.au

2 / 9 Dunbar Terrace - Single level living at its finest!

Glenelg North - www.glenelgnorth.toop.com.au

17A North Esplanade - Please phone to register for inspection time
9-11 King Street - Once in a lifetime opportunity!

Glenside - www.glenside.toop.com.au

2 / 4 L'Estrange Street - Glorious Little Gem

Glenunga - www.glenunga.toop.com.au

3 / 321 Glen Osmond Road - Lifestyle & Security...Walk to Schools, Shops & Transport!

Golden Grove - www.goldengrove.toop.com.au

18 Nugent Place - Your lifestyle home in Spring Hill....
12 Hammersmith Place - Gorgeous Gasparin Town Cottage In Prestigious Spring Hill Estate!
1250 Golden Grove Road - EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CLOSING FRI 28TH AUGUST @ 4PM

Goolwa - www.goolwa.toop.com.au

7 / 2 Loveday Street - Conveniently located – Central Goolwa
76 Liverpool Road - Wonderful Waterfront

Goolwa North - www.goolwanorth.toop.com.au

8 Daniel Avenue - Dream Location – Executive Style Private Waterfront Living
11 Alison Avenue - Easy Living - Fabulous Location

Goolwa South - www.goolwasouth.toop.com.au

22 Hewett Road - Federation Living by the Beach

Greenwith - www.greenwith.toop.com.au

8 Rundle Court - Beautifully Updated Family Home In The Perfect Position.....
18 Shammall Court - Stunning views in a quiet cul-de-sac with sports court!
13 Candlebark Grove - Wonderful Bay Window Villa In a Quiet & Convenient Location.....

Hayborough - www.hayborough.toop.com.au

10 Drummond Circuit - Looking to Downsize in a Perfect Position
25 Drummond Circuit - Huge Family Home in Great Location
Lot 35 Sun Orchid Drive - Beyond - Create Your Own Lifestyle
4 / 25 McDonald Street - Investor Alert!
Lot 303 Boucaut Crescent - Your dream home awaits

Heathfield - www.heathfield.toop.com.au

88 Longwood Road - The perfect family home
33 Forbes Road - "ARCADIA"

Hectorville - www.hectorville.toop.com.au

18 / 14 Robson Road - Stylish 3 Bedroom unit with large outdoor area!!

Henley Beach - www.henleybeach.toop.com.au

31 Belfast Street - 1950s built home on 707sqm
2 South Street - Immediate purchase on offer - consider the stamp duty savings

Henley Beach South - www.henleybeachsouth.toop.com.au

99 Esplanade - The Ultimate in Duplex Esplanade Living

Highbury - www.highbury.toop.com.au

21A Rosewood Road - Original and Immaculate 1976 Built 3 Bedroom Home With City Views......
9 Perrin Street - Quality Home, Quality Location, Quality Lifestyle!
12 Lake View Crescent - Solid Brick Starter on 986m2 allotment!

Hindmarsh Island - www.hindmarshisland.toop.com.au

11 Tolarno Drive - Your Island Home Awaits
7 Excelsior Parade - Possibly the best block left in the Marina!

Ingle Farm - www.inglefarm.toop.com.au

8 Albara Road - When Opportunity Knocks!

Inman Valley - www.inmanvalley.toop.com.au

686 James Track - "Yulti Wirra"

Joslin - www.joslin.toop.com.au

126 First Avenue - Historic Character meets Modern Living
78 Tenth Avenue - Well located family delight!

Kensington Gardens - www.kensingtongardens.toop.com.au

1 / 6 West Terrace - Fantastic eastern suburbs unit
45 West Terrace - Grand bungalow in enviable location

Kilburn - www.kilburn.toop.com.au

1 / 447 Churchill Road - Solid Investment Opportunity

Kingston Park - www.kingstonpark.toop.com.au

11D Burnham Road - Outstanding Location. Executive Apartment.

Kingswood - www.kingswood.toop.com.au

27 Tutt Avenue - Land of Opportunity!!

Klemzig - www.klemzig.toop.com.au

10A Torrens Avenue - Immaculate, quality family or executive living!

Largs Bay - www.largsbay.toop.com.au

24A Waverley Street - Quality lifestyle investment in Largs Bay!

Largs North - www.largsnorth.toop.com.au

24 Seafield Street - Coastal strip opportunity.

Leabrook - www.leabrook.toop.com.au

7 / 286 Kensington Road - Montage townhomes. An enviable lifestyle location
56 Statenborough Street - Style, Elegance & Location

Linden Park - www.lindenpark.toop.com.au

7 Hughes Street - Under Contract- Opens Cancelled

Lobethal - www.lobethal.toop.com.au

88a Western Branch Road - Cottleston Park- Gorgeous Stone in a Pretty Setting

Lockleys - www.lockleys.toop.com.au

11 Rutland Avenue - Exciting three bedroom home in a wonderful position

Lower Inman Valley - www.lowerinmanvalley.toop.com.au

LOT 20 Glenvale Road - Country living at its best!

Magill - www.magill.toop.com.au

14B Powell Street - Fantastic courtyard home with two living areas
4 / 54 Moules Road - The Surprise Is Inside - An Entertainers Delight!
16A Powell Street - Great land in a great location!
2 / 36 Church Street - Contemporary Living

Malvern - www.malvern.toop.com.au

90 Cheltenham Street - Best of both worlds: prestigious location, contemporary living

Marden - www.marden.toop.com.au

7 Buik Crescent - Family home on over 900 sqm (approx) of prime land in great location!

Marryatville - www.marryatville.toop.com.au

3 / 9 Burwash Road - Invest or Live

Maylands - www.maylands.toop.com.au

76 Phillis Street - Position perfect & neat as a pin! 1900's return verandah Villa oozing potential. First time offered in around 50 years!

Mccracken - www.mccracken.toop.com.au

108 Coromandel Drive - Country Club Lifestyle Property
62 Coromandel Drive - Picture Perfect Golf Course Frontage Living
26 Endeavour Drive - Premier Location-McCracken Victor Harbor
106 Coromandel Drive - Inexpensive Golf Course Living - McCracken Country Club

Medindie - www.medindie.toop.com.au

12 Robe Terrace - 'Northfield House' Prestigious & Charming

Medindie Gardens - www.medindiegardens.toop.com.au

4 Charlbury Road - Expressions of Interest close Thursday 9th July 4pm

Middleton - www.middleton.toop.com.au

30 Petersen Road - Rural Living just minutes from Middleton!
27 Offshore Drive - More than Meets the Eye

Mile End - www.mileend.toop.com.au

81 Flaherty Lane - Contemporary Convenience!
24 Railway Terrace - Neat & Tidy on City Fringe!
32 Fisher Place - This is Modern Life!

Morphett Vale - www.morphettvale.toop.com.au

2 Hodge Court - 3 bedroom home on corner allotment of approximately 695 sqm

Morphettville - www.morphettville.toop.com.au

4a Claines Avenue - Contemporary living at its very best!

Mount Torrens - www.mounttorrens.toop.com.au

2507 Onkaparinga Valley Road - 'Angas Creek Grove' - A life changing opportunity

Myrtle Bank - www.myrtlebank.toop.com.au

35a Fisher Street - Auction and opens cancelled - SOLD!
19 Myrtle Avenue - Magnificent Myrtle Bank

New Port - www.newport.toop.com.au

16 Parri Crescent - Reap the benefits of this affordable modern resort lifestyle
616 / 1-2 Tarni Court - City views across the water!

North Adelaide - www.northadelaide.toop.com.au

13 / 15A Brougham Place - Cosmopolitan living in this trendy three bedroom pad.
19 / 74 Ward Street - Exceptional Location

North Brighton - www.northbrighton.toop.com.au

1 McLaughlan Avenue - Sold at auction

North Haven - www.northhaven.toop.com.au

4 / 20 Liberty Avenue - Waterfront lifestyle living

Northgate - www.northgate.toop.com.au

12 Rapid Avenue - Show home address!
24 Mornington Terrace - Great value here!
7 Gulnare Grove - Glamour on Gulnare
9 Gulnare Grove - Glamour in Gulnare

Norwood - www.norwood.toop.com.au

3 / 53 Queen Street - Light, bright & stylish with roof top deck
7 / 43 Osmond Terrace - The perfect location, contemporary 3 bedroom townhouse
50 Sheldon Street - The Pinnacle of Location & Lifestyle
7 / 26 Chapel Street - Leave the car at home and enjoy the lifestyle
10 / 3 Runge Place - Sensational living!
9 The Parade - Bluestone Terrace - north facing aspect, rooftop patio with leafy outlooks

Ottoway - www.ottoway.toop.com.au

69 May Terrace - Large allotment with sub-division potential

Para Hills - www.parahills.toop.com.au

16 Cynthia Street - Contemporary classic...popular 1960's home with great style

Parkside - www.parkside.toop.com.au

1 Castle Street - Uber Cool - Warehouse Lifestyle
3 / 22 Randolph Avenue - Fantastic location. This courtyard home has it all

Pennington - www.pennington.toop.com.au

14 George Street - Tranquil Family Home

Piccadilly - www.piccadilly.toop.com.au

20 Sprigg Road - Live the Dream in the Piccadilly Valley

Plympton Park - www.plymptonpark.toop.com.au

1 / 21 Swinburne Avenue - Freestanding Homette – Pets Permitted

Port Elliot - www.portelliot.toop.com.au

4 / 10 Battunga Avenue - Coastal Living at Prestigious Port Elliot

Prospect - www.prospect.toop.com.au

98 Alexandra Street - Circa 1880 & just gorgeous!

Redwood Park - www.redwoodpark.toop.com.au

2 Watson Street - Double street access on an 852m2 Allotment

Renown Park - www.renownpark.toop.com.au

4 Ann Place - Fantastic solid brick home with lots to offer!

Richmond - www.richmond.toop.com.au

64A Craig Street - Modern & Stylish

Rosewater - www.rosewater.toop.com.au

14 Newcastle Street - Renovated bungalow on corner allotment

Rosslyn Park - www.rosslynpark.toop.com.au

3 / 39 Gordon Terrace - Open Cancelled- Under Contract

Royston Park - www.roystonpark.toop.com.au

149 Sixth Avenue - Substantial Renovated Character Bungalow Brimming with Space & Charm
61 Battams Road - Fabulous Family Home

Seaton - www.seaton.toop.com.au

22 Fortrose Avenue - Sold at auction on 18th July

Semaphore Park - www.semaphorepark.toop.com.au

13 / 403 Esplanade - Beach Bliss
18 Ozone Avenue - Family Favourite
27 Granville Street - Stylish, family home with room to grow!

Semaphore South - www.semaphoresouth.toop.com.au

185A Robin Road - Family home or Holiday retreat....

Somerton Park - www.somertonpark.toop.com.au

80A Rossall Road - 100m to BEACH and Stylish Modern Living!

South Plympton - www.southplympton.toop.com.au

96 Raglan Avenue - Auction Cancelled, Sold Prior

Springfield - www.springfield.toop.com.au

Lot 34 Newenham Road - Rare land 1059m2 approx with stunning city views in prestigious Springfield

St Peters - www.stpeters.toop.com.au

5 Second Avenue - Award Winning - Architectural Design
21A Sixth Avenue - Lifestyle plus location. There is so much to love here!
- Modern home in Linear Park setting
50 Seventh Avenue - Superb St Peters! Substantial renovated character home with heated pool on 1,114m2 approx
43 Winchester Street - Symmetrical Sandstone Villa
12 Third Avenue - Distinguished Bay Window Villa

Stirling - www.stirling.toop.com.au

16 Spencer Street - ‘Galliambal’- Spectacular Stirling Stone

Stonyfell - www.stonyfell.toop.com.au

3 Mingara Avenue - Stunning allotment of 730 sqm land!

Teringie - www.teringie.toop.com.au

117 Woodland Way - Lifestyle plus location. Hills hideaway on over 4,000 sqm

Toorak Gardens - www.toorakgardens.toop.com.au

3 / 5 Leader Avenue - Fabulous first home or exceptional blue-chip investment

Torrensville - www.torrensville.toop.com.au

5 Elizabeth Street - Classic Family Home

Underdale - www.underdale.toop.com.au

7 Arthur Lemon Avenue - Award Winning Builder Scott Salisbury Ex Display Home

Unley - www.unley.toop.com.au

52 Miller Street - A Touch Of Provence

Upper Hermitage - www.upperhermitage.toop.com.au

120 Range Road North - A Rare find.....2acres to build your Dream Home!
86-88 Range Road North - Double Brick Colonial home on approx 10 glorious acres!

Urrbrae - www.urrbrae.toop.com.au

31 Olde Coach Road - COLONIAL CLASSIC SET ON 898m2!!

Valley View - www.valleyview.toop.com.au

8 Nanette Road - The perfect start with room for improvement, a great home!

Victor Harbor - www.victorharbor.toop.com.au

52 Malen Avenue - Beautiful Presentation - Ideal Lock and Leave
209 / 162 Hindmarsh Road - Lock and leave lifestyle
13 / 145-147 Hindmarsh Road - Secure, Low Maintenance, Top Floor Penthouse
3 Gare Court - Spacious family home

Walkerville - www.walkerville.toop.com.au

4 / 9 Belt Street - Its all comfort and style
15 Burlington Street - An easy living executive home in prestigious Walkerville

Waterfall Gully - www.waterfallgully.toop.com.au

179 Waterfall Gully Road - Idyllic lifestyle in a private home with great flexibility

Wattle Park - www.wattlepark.toop.com.au

37 Yeltana Avenue - Original Family Home!
15 Woodhouse Crescent - Spectacular sunsets and sensational views as far as the eye can see

West Beach - www.westbeach.toop.com.au

3 / 41 Military Road - Open inspection cancelled this weekend 22nd August
57 Ingerson Street - Spacious Sea-side living!

West Croydon - www.westcroydon.toop.com.au

6 Burke Street - This one’s a gem! Value buying in popular location

West Lakes - www.westlakes.toop.com.au

6 / 11 Martin Court - A great Lifestyle Location!...
34 / 155 Brebner Drive - Chic cosmopolitan apartment living by The Lake: Luxurious Infinity

West Lakes Shore - www.westlakesshore.toop.com.au

9 Drysdale Court - Massive 969sqm allotment
15 The Annie Watt Circuit - Family size home on 909sqm
64 Fairford Terrace - Best and final offers closing Wed 15th July @6pm
3 / 26 Sandpiper Place - A Great Lifestyle location!
7 Dutton Grove - Last chance for offers to be presented.

Westbourne Park - www.westbournepark.toop.com.au

6 Samson Avenue - A Commanding Home in a Serene Leafy Suburb!
19 Marlborough Road - Auction Cancelled
2 Shearer Avenue - Beautiful Bungalow!

Woodville Park - www.woodvillepark.toop.com.au

82 Harvey East Street - Character Villa on 1197sqm allotment

Woodville South - www.woodvillesouth.toop.com.au

4 Howie Court - Sold at auction

Woodville West - www.woodvillewest.toop.com.au

4 Gray Street - Stylish - C1900 Bay Window Villa

Wynn Vale - www.wynnvale.toop.com.au

16 Galveston Place - Two levels of living, with flexible floor plan in a stunning location!

Yatala Vale - www.yatalavale.toop.com.au

560-564 Yatala Vale Road - Huge proportions, estate-like gardens and all in suburbia


Home | Find me a Property | Find me a Rental | Thinking of Selling? | Buying Tips | Selling Tips
Toop & Toop | Disclaimer | Your Privacy | Full Property List | Credits | Contact